DJ Spinall releases 3rd Album; “Dreams”

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

Sodamola Oluseye Desmond, popularly known as DJ Spinall has released his third Album titled “DREAMS”.

The multiple award winning Nigerian DJ has stated that his album signifies a journey of growth and a dream of a certain future.

Dreams would mark as DJ Spinall’s third album in the Nigerian Music Industry.

The album features the likes of Wizkid, Davido, Wande Coal, Olamide, YC, Wurld, Reekado Banks, Simi, Mr Eazi, Niniola & Harry Songz.

It was produced by Killertunes , Pheelz , Stunna, and Dabeat and DJ Spinal himself.

Listen to the tracks here.


  • DJ Spinall FT Niniola – Thinking about you
  • DJ Spinall FT Wurld – Life Time
  • DJ Spinall FT Ycee – on a low
  • DJ Spinall FT Wizkid – Opoju
  • DJ Spinall FT Simi – Don’t let me go
  • DJ Spinall FT Mr Eazi – Calm down
  • DJ Spinall FT Harrysong -Hanky Panky
  • DJ Spinall FT Davido & Wande Coal – Olowo
  • DJ Spinall FT Reekado Banky – Buddy
  • DJ Spinall FT Olamide – Gimmie Luv

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply