President Buhari Submits Names of NDDC Board to Senate


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

President Muhammadu Buhari has on Tuesday sent the list containing the names of the nominees for the Governing Board of the Niger Delta Development Commission (NDDC) to the Senate, which was read at the Plenary Session.

The names include,

The Chairman, Dr Pius Odubu (Edo);

Managing Director, Bernard O. Okumagba (Delta);

Executive Director of Projects, Engr. Otobong Ndem (Akwa Ibom);

Executive Director of Finance and Admin, Maxwell Okoh (Bayelsa);

Delta State representative, Prophet Jones Erue; Chief Victor Ekhatar (Edo);

Dr Joy Yimebe Nunieh (Rivers); and Nwogu Nwogu Abi’s.

READ ALSO: Nigerians React To Akpabio Calling Others Corrupt

Others are

Theodore A. Allison (Bayelsa);

Victor Antai (Akwa Ibom);

Maurice Effiwatt (Cross River);

Olugbenga Elema Ondo);

Hon. Uchegbu Chidiebere Kyrian (Imo);

Northwest Rep, Aisha Murtala Muhammed (Kano);

Northeast Rep, Ardo Zubairu (Adamawa) and

Southwest Rep, Engr. Badmus Mutalib (Lagos).



Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.