Official SUPER EAGLES World Cup List Released


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Super Eagles Head Coach, Stephen Keshi has released his 23 man list for the World Cup starting in a few weeks.

Full Squad

Goalkeepers: Vincent Enyeama, Austin Ejide, Chigozie Agbim

Defenders: Joseph Yobo, Elderson Echiejile, Juwon Oshaniwa, Godfrey Oboabona, Azubuike Egwuekwe, Kenneth Omeruo, Efe Ambrose, Kunle Odunlami

Midfielders: John Mikel Obi, Ogenyi Onazi, Ramon Azeez, Michael Uchebo, Reuben Gabriel

Strikers: Osaze Odemwingie, Ahmed Musa, Shola Ameobi, Emmanuel Emenike, Babatunde Michael, Victor Moses, Uche Nwoforl

Leave a Reply

1 Comment
  1. walker says

    This line up will not go far, i believe this Keshi was under pressure but he was stable before, i am wishing the team best of luck

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: