PHOTO STORY: Buhari, Osinbajo, Other Dignitaries At 60th Independence Anniversary Celebrations


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

President Muhammadu Buhari and Vice President Yemi Osinbajo led other dignitaries to Nigeria’s 60th Independence Anniversary celebrations at the Eagle Square, Abuja.

Other dignitaries at the event were former Head of State, General Yakubu Gowon (rtd); former President Goodluck Jonathan and wife, Patience; Senate President Ahmad Lawan; House of Representatives Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila; Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), Boss Mustapha; Chief Justice of Nigeria (CJN), Justice Tanko Mohammed, among others.

See photos from the epoch-making ceremony…

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.