Browsing Tag

TV Personality

Defamation: Fans react to Toke Makinwa’s suit

Fans of Toke Makinwa, TV and Radio presenter and her estranged husband Maje Ayida, have reacted to Ayida’s threat to sue for defamation.According to online reports, Ayida has hired British lawyers to sue Makinwa over her book titled:…