JUST IN: Kanye West releases new album ‘Donda’ (Full track list)


Get real time updates directly on you device, subscribe now.

Grammy Award winner, Kanye West has released his much-anticipated album, ‘Donda’.

The 26-track studio album was released on Apple Music and Spotify on Sunday.

The LP’s release followed a string of stadium-filling listening parties, with the last occurring in Chicago.

Donda featured a host of A-list artistes, including JAY-Z, the Weeknd, Travis Scott, Jay Electronica, the Lox, Young Thug, Pop Smoke, and Pusha T.

Read Also: Twitter Permanently Bans Alex Berenson After Viral Covid Tweets

Full tracklist:

  1. Donda Chant
  2. Jail
  3. God Breathed
  4. Off the Grid
  5. Hurricane
  6. Praise God
  7. Jonah
  8. Ok Ok
  9. Junya
  10. Believe What I Say
  11. 24
  12. Remote Control
  13. Moon
  14. Heaven and Hell
  15. Donda
  16. Keep My Spirit Alive
  17. Jesus Lord
  18. New Again
  19. Tell the Vision
  20. Lord I Need You
  21. Pure Souls
  22. Come to Life
  23. No Child Left Behind
  24. Ok Ok, Pt. 2
  25. Junya Pt. 2
  26. Jesus Lord, Pt. 2

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.