What Nigerians Are Saying About Buhari’s Ministerial List

1 Min Read

Nigerians have taken to social media to express divergent opinions on the 43-man ministerial list submitted to the Senate for screening and confirmation.

The list includes the names of former Akwa Ibom State governor, Godswill Akpabio, former Benue State governor, George Akume, Buhari campaign spokesperson, Festus Keyamo, SAN.

Others on the list are former governor of Ekiti State, Niyi Adebayo, Senator Gbemisola Saraki, Senator Olutayo Alasoadura, immediate past governor of Osun State, Rauf Aregbesola and Senator Olurunnimbe Mamora.

Rotimi Amaechi, Raji Fashola, Adamu Adamu, and Lai Mohammed are some of the former ministers who made the list.

Read reactions monitored on Twitter:

Read Also: Finally, Buhari submits 43 names of ministerial nominees (full list)


Share this Article
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.