Ondo Election Update: Akeredolu wins as Supporters Jubilate

0 Min Read

INEC has announced the result from the last Local government to be collated: Ilaje.

Although AD won the Local government, it was not enough for its candidate, Olusola Oke to win.

Out of 18 Local governments, APC won 14, PDP won 2 and AD won 2.

Akeredolu has officially been declared governor-elect

Below are photos of Akeredolu and his supporters jubilating:



TAGGED: , , ,
Share this Article